Uncategorized

The First Day Of College


The first day for anything is either nerve racking or exciting, but the the first day of college was really hard to believe because im with 20 and 30 year olds who proably dont care who and what you are. However, when I arrived in my classroom I was calm and my stuttering was awful to the point where I didnt care anymore. When the students first heard me stutter they were shocked, but acknowledged the fact that I was brave enough to advertise my stuttering as it was nothing and I feel I earned some respect that day. So stuttering actually it makes you a better person mentally and physically and thats why I am proud that I stutter.

What's on your mind?

