Uncategorized

Blog Progress


These past two weeks of blogging have been very uplifting.

A dream that I’ve been waiting to put into effect since I started to attend teen stuttering groups, is finally being realized. I’m still new to this blogging world, however each day its more easier. Writing for me has always been like second nature, when I write about me personally, that’s where we reach the “grey area” and eventually end up at the inevitable “writers block”.

Our blog has grown by leaps and bounds, and were just so thankful to have a fan-base who understands what were saying!

Very excited to see what the blogging world has to offer!

Thank you again!

What's on your mind?

