Uncategorized

Confusion and Disruption


Today i went back and forth with my community college for my registration cause they got my infration mixed with someone elses and i spen a whole day trying to get that problem fixed and it was very simple but i kept my patience and my stuttering isnt awful now, its actually better due to all the anger which i find a little freaky but awesome. another thing happen is that i told a friend to stop doing one partically one thing and i their mad at me because i was being honest, and i find that weird because if a friend isnt honest to u then whats the point talking to them or calling them friend. I swear i meet dum people everyday and it would be nice to know someone who has a brain or one who has common sense, but happy valentines to the lucky ones and take it easy with ur activites hahahahaha, but as always stay awesome and Stay Fabulous

What's on your mind?

