Uncategorized

Surgery and recovery


Even though I’m still in the recovery process from my deviated septum surgery, I’m able to write now which is fantastic news for me!

Minds love playing tricks on us, especially since mine made me feel as good as new. This was far from the truth however. Many times I would try to get up and find myself sitting right back down, and when I was able to stay on my feet my balance was severely off. Today I went back to the doctor and got my stents taken out, I can now breathe out of both nostrils! In order to make sure I don’t have to get my surgery redone, I can’t do any contact sports for at least a month.

I’m very happy to be back on the blog, and I’ll make sure to catch up with all of you on what I missed 🙂

James

3 thoughts on “Surgery and recovery

What's on your mind?

