public speaking · Stuttering Group Meetings · Uncategorized

International Stuttering Awareness Day


isad 2014 Hello world today is International Stuttering Awareness Day. Today is the day to help advocate not only for yourself, but for those who aren’t familiar with speech impediments. Use the power of social media such as; Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, and Google to help spread the word. Help bring understanding and acceptance for people who stutter or stammer. I’m doing the best I can, but I can’t do it alone I need your help. Will you help me?

Thank you,

James

11 thoughts on “International Stuttering Awareness Day

      1. I think westutterandwedontcare is pretty sharp. I like it. How about

        westutter
        andwedontcare

        WSWDC is neat, too. You could make that work by making it clear what the acronym stands for, maybe visually somehow.

        Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

