Uncategorized

Where have you been James?


missing
Photo Credit: https://catholicshield.wordpress.com/tag/atheism/

I thought the title would suit the nature of this post. Yes, I’ve been absent from this blog for quite sometime. Last week I had finals so that ate up most of my time and caused my stuttering to go from manageable, to down right frustrating. I’ve also been dealing with my sister C being in the hospital the week before finals till today, where she will be released later this afternoon which is wonderful news! I know I shouldn’t allow my stutter and anxiety to control me, which is where my friends have been helping me. Whether it’s allowing me to vent or just taking my mind off it completely by having our rambling moments, I always feel better after busting out laughing. I guess they were right, laughter truly is the best medicine.

On another note, its #NationalPuppyDay so all you dog owners out their snap pictures of your babies and upload them onto social media! 🙂

– James

2 thoughts on “Where have you been James?

What's on your mind?

