Uncategorized

A New Direction


As my search of ways to minimize my stuttering, I have came to a revelation to understand who I am. Stuttering is more internal than external and with this idea gave me an new outlook of how I see myself as an person. Taking care of yourself psychologically can make a huge difference to how you see yourself. I found enjoyment in art because its all about how everything fits together as one. I use that Imagery to help my stuttering to flow and come out fluently. Also since I’m a Christian I believe that God gave me this as a way of test and to understand that in order to overcome some things you must invest time in yourself before tackling the problem and also to not worry about it because  being worried means you have little faith and less faith means little hope and we dont want that.

As alwsys thanks for reading and have a blessed day. Woooo

What's on your mind?

